الموقف التصحيحي الكتف أسفل الظهر دعامة قطنية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

نموذج رقم.:AFT-B101

ضد للماء:ضد للماء

مشاريع الحماية:كرة تنس الطاولة ، كرة الريشة ، كرات التنس ، كرة القدم ، كرة السلة

الفئة العمرية:الكبار

مواد:بوليستر ، بوليستر ، أشرطة مطاطية

مكان المنشأ:خبي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

اسم العلامة التجارية:Aofeite

صناعة:مصنع مع خدمة التصدير

بحجم:SML XL XXL ، دعامة الظهر

جنس:عالمي ، مصحح الموقف

اللون:أسود

الخدمات:OEM / ODM ، دعم الظهر

شعار:يمكن تخصيص

عينة:متاح ، مسكن لآلام الظهر

وظيفة:الوظيفة المغناطيسية وتقويم العظام

مميزات:مرونة عالية ، ضيق قابل للتعديل ، سهل الارتداء

خاصية:مريحة وقابلة للتعديل وفعالة

اسم المنتج:الموقف التصحيحي الكتف القطني أسفل الظهر براك

معلومات إضافية

التعبئة والتغليف:قطعة واحدة / كيس بلاستيكي

إنتاجية:100000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر

الماركة:Aofeite

وسائل النقل:المحيط والأرض والجو

مكان المنشأ:خبي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

قدرة العرض:100000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر

شهادة:CE / FDA / ISO9001 / ISO13485

ميناء:تيانجين

وصف المنتج

وظيفة مصحح الموقف / حزام آلام الظهر 1. يساعد في تخفيف الألم وتصحيح الوضع السيئ. أثناء ارتداء الدعم ، فإنه يسحب الكتفين برفق إلى الخلف ، ويتم تقويم الرقبة والرأس أثناء محاذاة العمود الفقري. 2.يوفر مسكنًا علاجيًا وشفائيًا وخاليًا من الأدوية لآلام الظهر. 3. دعم الأشرطة حول الكتفين الأماميين لسحبها برفق للخلف للحصول على الموقف الصحيح. تجعلك تقف أطول وأكثر استقامة. 4-منع المراهقين العرفي الحدباء ، والتراخي والتحدب 5- يساعد كبار السن على تحسين انحناء العمود الفقري 6- تساعدك على الوقوف بشكل أطول وأكثر استقامة

نحن خبراء في مجال الرعاية الصحية ومنتجات تقويم العظام مثل دعامة الركبة الدعم ، دعم دعامة الظهر للخصر ، مصحح الموقف ، دعم دعامة المعصم ، دعامة الكوع الدعم، هدفين في الكاحل الدعم، دعامة الكتف الدعم، دعم دعامة العنقوهلم جرا. إحدى خدماتنا المميزة أيضًا هي تخصيص الطلب. يمكننا إنتاج منتجات مع شعار التصميم الخاص بك ومربع الألوان. نتطلع إلى العمل معك لفترة طويلة!

تفاصيل: المنتج: الموقف التصحيحي الكتف أسفل الظهر دعامة قطنية المواد: أحزمة elstic ، ألياف لدنة ، خطاف وحلقة ، بوليستر الوظيفة: صحيح وضعية الظهر، عرض دعامة الكتف الخلفي لون أسود الحجم: SML XL XXL الصدر: 65-75 (سم) 76-80 (سم) 81-85 (سم) 86-95 (سم) 96-105 (سم) المصنع: الجانب الشرقي والجنوبي الغربي بالدور الرابع بالرقم 202 الداعم للجري العنوان: المجمع الصناعي ، رقم 389 من شارع هنغشان ، منطقة التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، شيجياتشوانغ الشعار: لنا أو لك الضمان: 12 شهر شروط التجارة: دفع: أمر عينة أو أمر محاكمة - الدفع بنسبة 100٪ TT طلب بالجملة - دفع 30٪ من دولارات ترينيداد وتوباغو مقدما ، يجب دفع الرصيد قبل التسليم. توصيل: طلب عينة- في غضون 48 ساعة طلب بالجملة - وفقًا للكمية (إذا كانت الكمية لا تزيد عن 2000 قطعة ، فسيكون وقت التسليم لدينا حوالي 7 أيام)

back support beltbest back support beltbetter back brace back support beltlumbar back support beltposture corrector adjustableposture corrector brace

تبحث عن المثالية دعامة الظهر القطنيةالمورد من الشركة المصنعة ؟ لدينا تشكيلة واسعة بأسعار رائعة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع دعامات أسفل الظهر مضمونة الجودة. نحن مصنع أصل الصين من دعامة الكتف التصحيحية. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

فئات المنتجات: مصحح القوام


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Posture corrective shoulder lumbar lower back brace

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Model No.:AFT-B101

Waterproof:Waterproof

Protection Projects:Table Tennis Ball, Badminton, Tennis Balls, Football, Basketball

Age Group:Adults

Material:Polyester, Polyester, Elastic Straps

Place Of Origin:Hebei, China (Mainland)

Brand Name:Aofeite

Manufacture:Factory With Export Service

Size:S M L XL XXL, Back Brace

Gender:Universal, Posture Corrector

Color:Black

Service:OEM/ ODM, Back Support

Logo:Can Be Customized

Sample:Available, Back Pain Relief

Function:Magnetic And Orthopedic Function

Advantage:High Elastic, Tightness Adjustable, Easy To Wear

Feature:Comfortable, Adjustable And Effective

Product Name:Posture Corrective Shoulder Lumbar Lower Back Brac

Additional Info

Packaging:1 piece / plastic bag

Productivity:100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Brand:Aofeite

Transportation:Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin:Hebei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability:100000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificate:CE/ FDA/ ISO9001/ ISO13485

Port:Tianjin

Product Description

Function of the Posture Corrector / back pain belt 1. helps ease pain and correct poor posture. Whilst wearing the support it will gently pull back the shoulders, the neck and head are straightened while aligning the spine. 2.offers therapeutic,healing,drug-free pain relief for an achy back. 3.Support straps around the front shoulders to pull them gently back for correct posture. Make you stand taller and straighter. 4.Prevention of adolescent customary humpback,slouching and hunching 5.helps old people improve spine curvature 6.Help you stand taller and straighter

We are expert at health care and orthopedic products such as Knee Brace Support, Waist Back Brace Support, Posture Corrector, Wrist Brace Support, Elbow Brace Support, Ankle Brace Support, Shoulder Brace Support, Neck Brace Support and so on. Also one of our feature service is CUSTOMIZE ORDER. We can produce products with your design logo and color box. We are looking forward to working with you for long time !

Details: Product: Posture corrective shoulder lumbar lower back brace materials: elstic straps, spandex, hook and loop, polyester Function: Correct Back Posture, offer shoulder back brace color: black size: S M L XL XXL Chest: 65-75(cm) 76-80(cm) 81-85(cm) 86-95(cm) 96-105(cm) Factory: East and southwest side in the fourth floor in the NO.202 of Gree supporting address: industrial park, No.389 of Hengshan street, High-tech Zone, Shijiazhuang Logo: Ours’ or yours warranty: 12 months Trade terms: payment: Sample order or trial order – payment by 100 % TT Bulk order -payment by 30% TT in advance, the balance should be paid before delivery. delivery: Sample order- within 48 hours bulk order- according to the quantity ( If the quantity is no more than 2000 pieces, our delivery time will be around 7 days)

back support beltbest back support beltbetter back brace back support beltlumbar back support beltposture corrector adjustableposture corrector brace

Looking for ideal Lumbar Back Brace Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lower Back Brace are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Posture Corrective Shoulder Brace. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Posture Corrector


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us